The Parochial Church Councils (PCCs) make the decisions on the development and direction of the church and assess the finances necessary to achieve our plans.


Our Churchwarden is:

Mrs Judith Johnson 01626 899163


PCC Secretary:

Mrs Judith Johnson

If you would like any information about the operation and developments of All Saints please contact Ceri through our contacts page.



Revd. John Williams

Mrs Ceri Lee (Reader & Deanery Synod Member)

Mr Nick Cox (Churchwarden)

Mrs Judith Johnson (Churchwarden)

Mrs Win Yandle (Verger and Deanery Synod Member)

Mrs Susan Sawer (Treasurer)

Mrs Rita Sculpher (Electoral Roll Officer)

Mrs Janet Watson (Child Safety Officer)

Mrs Jean Page

Mrs Betty Ackrill

Mr Hugh Scudder

Mrs Lynne Pheonix

Mr Ian Shields (Representing Mamhead)

Mrs Rosie Pajovic (Representing Mamhead)



Our website is protected by DMC Firewall!

We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of this site have already been set. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

  I accept cookies from this site.
EU Cookie Directive plugin by